Login to Request Collection of Old Computers Exisiting Customer Login 

Review Our Recycling Service

Your Name:
Company:
Your E-mail:
Rating:
Review Title:
Your Review:



Our Customer Reviews


  • Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Swift and Efficient
    Thanks to CPR we managed to dispose of all our office computer equipment in one go, including screens and telephones. They arranged a time to collect the items themselves and swiftly and efficiently cleared the lot without fuss for which we are grateful - especially knowing the equipment which is still in good working order will go to a good home rather than the dump. I would recommend using CPR to any business looking to clear an office of equipment.
    24/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Secure computer recycling
    As an individual I was delighted to find a company which accepts all kinds of old electrical equipment and erase any data in accordance with GDPR. I was happy to pay for the recommended courier service to have this peace of mind and feel I was doing my bit for the environment.
    24/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Professional and effective.
    Will use again.
    23/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient and Helpful
    My experience with CPR was excellent, they kept me informed of when they would be able to collect, they were happy for me to add bits and pieces to the collection between booking and collecting. Tim the very polite, friendly driver texted me to let me know when he would arrive, he quickly and efficiently loaded the 28 items we signed the paperwork and he was away in no time. Within 24 hours of the collection I received a link to the portal to track the certification and verification of data wiping. Super service, would highly recommend.
    22/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Excellent customer service from the CPR Computer Recycling Team. Fast, efficient and helpful throughout and great to know that old computer equipment has been securely wiped and is being recycled and the profits go to charity. Thoroughly recommended!
    21/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic Service
    A great service, collected when stated and easy to book. Great that the data destructions certificates are given and there is no charge, plus profits to charity. What's not to like! Perfect service. Thank you.
    09/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    I used the drop off service to CPR for the first time this week. I would highly recommend them and use again.
    01/06/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    I have been clearing my dad's house and had a number of old laptops, mobile phones, cables and so forth that he had accumulated over the years. The CPR drop off service couldn't have been easier. The staff are super helpful and I have the added confidence that their secure wiping service will take care of the data before recycling the equipment. An excellent system which I am happy to recommend.
    31/05/2022   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    extremely efficient, friendly and as a charity ourselves, the no fee collection was important and also because it's good to know proceeds go to good causes
    25/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer recycling
    Very good service Thank you
    25/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Fast Easy to user Service
    Would definitely use again! Applied Thursday, got an email saying they could collect the next day. Was easy and quick!
    24/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection
    First time of using CPR, Professional, collected when promised, relevant certificates issued without delay. Friendly service from office to driver !
    24/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient, friendly service.
    Efficient, friendly and online portal for record keeping
    23/05/2022   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    As good as ever
    First had experience with CPR in 2016/7 and am so glad they are still as good as ever. We had 78 items collected yesterday - ranging from IT hardware to audio. Agreed window accommodated a school programme and the driver was exceptionally supportive. We had a full list of key stock items listed within 48 hours (actually quicker!) and most importantly data compliance certificates for laptops that are already earmarked for sale. As an added bonus - they donate profits after costs to charity. Not only do you not have to worry about stuff in landfill - or GDPR exposure - but profits go to helping others. Win win win. Our school won't be using anyone else - thanks ??????????
    23/05/2022   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Dropped off a selection of laptops, printers and desktop which had been redundant at home with the secure knowledge everything will be wiped, and recycled! Excellent service offered by CPR, thanks
    23/05/2022   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service as usual
    I've used CPR several times. Always helpful, and trouble free.
    23/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycle
    A fantastic service from the first point of contacting the company, to the quick response in confirming a date for collection. The collection was very efficient and I was absolutely delighted with the service. I am recommending you to all my colleagues.
    11/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic Service
    Professional, collected when promised, relevant certificates issued without delay. Friendly service from office to driver !
    11/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycle
    Very efficient
    08/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    very good
    I dropped off some unwanted computer stuff and 2 old mobile phones. Very efficient and nice people dealt with the paperwork and helped me unload the car. A big plus is that they guarantee to wipe all personal information before sending on.
    03/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient and helpful service
    CPR Computer Recycling were very helpful in arranging a suitable date for the collection. The collection driver arrived in the booked time slot and loaded up the old PCs and monitors very efficiently.
    03/05/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection
    Easy! Sent an email with our kit list, made some changes, chap arrived and collected it all, couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you.
    28/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    very good
    I called in. It was easy and quick and pleasant
    27/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    IT Support
    Very good & easy service. Have recommended to other businesses.
    26/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Home desktop to donate for re-cycling. Had to deliver myself as no collection service available for individuals. Helpful staff . Data-wiping certificate arrived within 2 hours. Excellent service!
    26/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    good service, good people, good idea
    A rare opportunity to get rid of unwanted techie stuff, at the same time as doing good. They refurbish your stuff, and offer it for sale. Whatever profits they make go to support a local hospice. Win-Win-Win !
    14/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer recycling
    Excellent service. Very prompt . Will use again
    11/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    5 star service
    Very impressed with communication efficiency when booking the collection. Driver who collected was friendly and helpful. Thoroughly recommend CPR computer recycling. Thank you.
    05/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Professional.Straightforward. Good communication.
    I had a good experience with the recycling service. I dropped off some old equipment with no appointment and was met with a very professional, pleasant and efficient response. I think they are doing a great job and would certainly use them again .
    03/04/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Easy and fast to pick up
    Very pleased, just a quick filling out of forms on website and Items were picked up the next day! Will be using this company again.
    31/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    It was good to find a company that recycles all our old IT equipment instead of just throwing it away or storing it for years on site. Good reliable service, turn up on time and no fuss. Highly recommended.
    29/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Superb service
    Just wanted to say thank you to the CPR team. Fantastic communication, and great service.
    29/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly and Helpful
    We dropped off an old computer, printer and scanner. Staff were friendly and helpful, everything was straightforward. Received certificate and the report on what had been done with the items very quickly. Good to know they didn't end up in landfill.
    25/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    It was extremely easy to arrange collection of our old computers and monitors that had been cluttering our storerooms for a number of years. We were pleased to find a relatively local recycling company. CPR provided a very prompt and efficient service and will most certainly use them again in the future.
    24/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly staff & Quick collection!
    If you have a request, CPR Team will find a compromise to their best ability. Very friendly staff, communication been great and collection happened smoothly. Thanks!
    24/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    This company have been so easy to use. Really friendly helpful team and great to know that our old equipment is being recycled. Would highly recommend them.
    23/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Good for the environment
    Easy and efficient way to ensure old IT equipment is put to good use instead of landfill
    16/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    CPR
    Very efficient and friendly service
    15/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent
    Wonderful to have a company who recycle used computer equipment. Easy to post the item, will definitely use again. Thank you.
    14/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Top service
    Great service, and it’s free! What a wonderful thing.
    11/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and Easy
    It was extremely easy to dispose of my 3 old laptops. The process is very straightforward via the website whereby your items are taken care of both promptly and securely.
    08/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fast and helpful
    I used CPR to get rid of some old computers I had laying around, they were fast in collecting and the communication was on point. They also had no problem adding items that i found after my booking was made.
    04/03/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent
    Driver was on time and very helpful and all agreed equipment been collected
    25/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Professional & Efficient
    I booked CPR to collect a large amount of our old office IT equipment. Their service was excellent and communication was spot on. The equipment was collected as arranged and I was really impressed with the driver who didn't have an easy task in terms of access and parking. I promptly received log in details so that I could access our account and obtain the data destruction certificates. 10/10 for service, highly recommend!
    17/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent company
    Did my second drop-off yesterday (we've got rid of old printers, mobile phones, laptops, various cables and connectors/chargers, even a flat screen TV). Very efficient and friendly service both times, with help to unload my car. It's so good to know that our unwanted equipment is being reused rather than being wasted in landfill. So many places only deal with companies, but CPR deals with individuals as well. A great service!
    16/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Really quick service and very helpful - I would definitely recommend using this company.
    11/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Dropped off a collection of old computers, phones, keyboards, cables, and were processed speedily. An excellent service.
    11/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Extremely helpful service and the communication has been excellent throughout. Could not have asked for more assistance. Would definitely us CPR again
    10/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant Service
    This is such a good idea. I had factory reset , but to ensure the data was completely. wiped this free service from our local council was epic and I have a certificate in case of any repercussions. Hopefully this functioning laptop can now be usefully recycled
    08/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Dropped off a couple of printers and an old laptop - very efficient and professional service, reassuring to know it's not just going to landfill
    07/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    REFRESHES THE PARTS OTHER RECYCLERS CANNOT REACH
    Their kindness and understanding after I was delayed getting to their offices by heavy traffic was a great relief as I had driven quite a long way to do the drop off. Great that "stuff" can be recycled rather than just dumped in landfill. Many thanks !!
    03/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Impressed
    Such an easy transaction. Very friendly company. So pleased I recycled my printers so they are useful in some way. Highly recommend this company.
    02/02/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Easy to do
    I had a old desktop PC that I did not want to throw into landfill. I took it to CPR and the formalities were easy. Will use them again
    31/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Good to go
    Very prompt and helpful service. What's not to like?
    31/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Wonderful service
    Can't believe how efficient CPR are. I booked yesterday - excellent on-line service provided. Friendly helpful driver arrived today on time. Thank you very much. Will definitely recommend.
    27/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    smooth process
    A very easy, convenient and quick process with CPR. The man who collected our old PCs was bang on time and very polite. Would certainly use again next time we have any computers to recycle. Thanks!
    26/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Friendly and efficient...my collection of ancient computers and assorted bits were taken from my car for wiping and recycling. So good to know that this facility exists and that charities also benefit. Thank you CPR Godstone!
    25/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant Service
    From start to collection , we were kept updated about the service. Person who collected items very friendly & efficient. Will keep CPR details and hopefully re-cycle more items through them , rather than send to landfill. Impressed . Thank You.
    20/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Perfect
    Easy to arrange. Efficient and courteous collection. What more could you ask for?
    20/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    An excellent company
    I have been extremely impressed with CPR and providing such an efficient service with a smile on their faces is something they can be proud of. From my experience with CPR, i can recommend them to any new customer.
    19/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Team
    Very pleased to have found your website. Delivered all the items that i had amassed over the years not knowing what to do with them. Received a very warm welcome and lots of help with the items. everybody I met so helpful and friendly. Thank you so much.
    18/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    FANTASTIC SERVICE
    Really glad I found your website in December 2021! Fantastic service all the way through. Friendly, efficient, easy to organise and rapid service. What a great cause too. Thank you and hope you can re-cycle all the items.
    11/01/2022   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    We were very impressed by the helpful and friendly service received by CPR
    20/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient
    Thanks for a very efficient and friendly service. We we arranged a collection date but due to unforeseen circumstances there was a delay we were notified well in advance and the collection the took place as rescheduled. Friendly driver and telephone staff made for a good experience Will pass your company details on to others for their computer recycling needs
    17/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent
    Great service to recycle computers etc. Excellent communications, phoned me re delay but rescheduled collection which was made on time by friendly and efficient driver. Will recommend to others who require to recycle IT equipment. Thank you.
    17/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection
    Very prompt service, courteous driver, efficient service would recommend and re use. Would much rather some one gets to use these rather than going to landfill.
    15/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    No fuss
    Having found CPR on the internet, I detailed the phones, pc,s and screens etc... And they scheduled a collection. All went seemlessly... Collected at the allotted time, friendly driver... Absolutely no fuss... Will remember them for next time!
    15/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    I was prepared to drive a 120 mile round trip to use the services of this organisation but spoke to very friendly & helpful individual who assisted me in arranging collection. Thank you for recycling - by far the most ecological and beneficial solution for everybody.
    14/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    So helpful
    Easy access to CPR with plenty of room to park. Lovely lady on reception was efficient and very friendly. A kind gentleman came out to empty the car of years of collected computer components ( wires, keyboard, monitors etc) even accepted some that looked like they had come out of the Ark they were so old. All gratefully accepted and on my way home within about 10 mins. Perfect ! Definitely use again and will be telling friends and associates of this brilliant service. To cap it all it also helps raise money for Charity.
    10/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Perfect service from start to finish
    Thank you for collecting today. Really happy with everything. Easy to book, responded quickly to questions that we had. Collected exactly when said would, calling ahead to confirm. Very professional and friendly service. We had quite bit of kit in different office locations and this was absolutely no problem. Would definitely use again and will recommend.
    02/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    desktop & laptop computers
    very pleased to find a local recycling centre which offers the excess profit to Saint Catherine Hospice.
    01/12/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    After having been unable to collect on the original agreed date (which was due to us being out of office), CPR very kindly rearranged collection and collected all of our equipment within the week.
    22/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellence
    A very good scheme performed in an efficient and friendly manner
    17/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service!
    Quick and easy to organise and collection went without a hitch! This is a great service and one which I wish we had known about sooner.
    12/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection of computer equipment as part of events
    Very many thanks to CPR Recycling for collecting some outdated laptops, printers etc for reuse and recycling. We were delighted to take items from local residents, and your collection service was outstanding, with efficient and helpful staff.
    12/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    The staff were friendly and helpful and provide a great service.
    11/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycling made easy
    I found the service very efficient from initial enquiry to collection. I would highly recommend this company.
    10/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended

    09/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    I just turned up with a car load of Desktop, Laptops, monitors and associated IT equipment, they were quite happy to accept it all with no fuss, very friendly and helpful people.
    04/11/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Easy to use, excellent communication. Would use again.
    21/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Easy to use website, great service! After upgrading some equipment in the office, I found CPR online to take away our old equipment, easy process, keep you updated and collect on the day agreed. Will use again when we have more equipment we no longer require.
    21/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5
    Great service, but collection not free
    I am really pleased the I could send everything off for recycling, and that it will help charity. Collection and delivery were very efficient, but it was not free. My two boxes, 25kg in all cost £20 to send. I would use theis company again, but it is misleading to say that collection is free for domestic customers.
    20/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic as always!
    We always receive a fantastic service from CPR Computer Recycling. They are quick, hassle free and provide exactly what they say they do. We would recommend them to anyone!
    14/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fast and excellent service
    Very easy to arrange collection, great communication and you know the items are going to good use rather than landfill. Would use again.
    06/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Thank you for providing a local service to enable donations of unwanted equipment. Good communication by email on receipt of goods.
    05/10/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Great communication throughout and punctual with delivery. It is really rewarding too knowing that our IT equipment will be going to a good new home and helping a charity. Thank you for your services.
    28/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    CPR were incredible at fitting us in on such short notice. Friendly, efficient and professional service. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you!
    17/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer Donations for Charity
    Delighted to find this organisation to refurbish unwanted computer equipment for the benefit of charities. Friendly and efficient people to deal with.
    17/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Delivered as promised
    As always CPR Computer Recycling arrived and disposed of our old computer assets on time and as promised. We received our compliance certificate within 48hrs of collection I will not hesitate to use them again
    14/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Very helpful and simple service to recycle my old laptop. Nice to know it will be wiped as well as recycled - and it’s free
    07/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    disposal of old desktops
    Lots of other companies want to charge you for this service
    04/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    CPR were quick to respond to the initial enquiry and collectedwhen they said they would - will definitely use again!
    01/09/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    First Time Use
    Excellent service with the company keeping me informed of when collection will be made. All carried out on time so would use again
    31/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    great service
    great fast end reliable service.
    25/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Perfectly Easy
    As a company we struggled with finding someone to collect and properly dispose of our WEE Recycling. When we came across CPR and found they were local enough for us to drop off anytime and know that it benefitted UK charities our minds were made up! Will definitely continue using CPR!
    23/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Very efficient company, great communication from start to end, driver was friendly and polite, we will definitely use this company again! Thank you again.
    19/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Amazing service
    The driver was friendly, helpful and overall a great service was provided. Booking the collection was straight forward and the items were collected within a week.
    17/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thoroughly helpful.
    Very impressed with this service, such a good way to recycle old computers. I found the member of staff I dealt with on the 'phone very helpful.
    13/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and easy collection
    Booking a collection was quick and simple and the collection itself was just as quick and painless. Will definitely be using CPR again if I have the chance.
    12/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service and information
    Very pleased with the service that you provide and updated information, including Certification of ‘cleaning’. I feel confident in passing on my old computers to you and will certainly recommend you to family and friends.
    11/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    IT Equipment collection
    I have used CPR computer recycling for several collections of IT Equipment from our company and have never had any issues. It is an easy booking system and the people collecting the equipment are efficient and friendly and make the process very smooth.
    10/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection
    Efficient, prompt, tidy. Friendly and extremely helpful team. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend and will be using them again.
    06/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection of old IT items
    A great service, very easy to arrange and staff extremely helpful. Our charity really appreciates this free of charge service - thanks CPR Recycling.
    05/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    collection of old IT equipment
    The appointment for collection was easy to organise. The collection was on time and made by a very polite and efficient driver Ian. Will definitely use again.
    04/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Overall a great setup and service. CPR were really efficient in confirming receipt of our request for collection of our old IT equipment, were really helpful in arranging their visit, turned up on time, and their assets portal is really easy to access and see quickly what has been collected, what has been wiped and what has been done with the equipment. In addition, our receptionist made a point of telling me how nice a chap it was that visited and how impressed she was. Couldn't fault them!
    04/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Very helpful and efficient service, with prompt and fast collection. Highly recommended!
    04/08/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    excellent
    collected within 1 week of being contacted. arrived on time & took exactly what I wanted removed. Will certainly use them again if the need arises.
    22/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service and great communication. Made the process very straightforward. We will definitely come to you again. Many thanks.
    21/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient and friendly
    Thank you for collecting my computer equipment and other recyclable material this morning. I found the whole experience very helpful and efficient from the first contact on line to the collection today.
    15/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection Service
    Excellent, on time, helpful and efficient service.
    13/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service and information
    Very pleased with the service that you provide and updated information, including Certification of ‘cleaning’. I feel confident in passing on my old computers to you and will certainly recommend you to family and friends.
    13/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient
    phoned on day and collected with in a couple of days, great driver very helpful . will use next time
    01/07/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service and very friendy staff
    Staff were very friendly and updated me. They took half my garage of phones as I am closing company and having to give back garage. Would recommend to friends and other companies. Thanx CRS
    15/06/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Nice
    Helpful and free with very friendly service
    10/06/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collecting old technologies
    Excellent service, collection went as smoothly as wanted.
    10/06/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Easy to arrange, fast response and friendly people - all for free. What more could you ask for. Would not hesitate to use again.
    09/06/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient, Secure and Rewarding
    We are relieved and impressed to find a company that we can trust to securely wipe clean computers and phones, enabling them to be reused. Not only does this reduce waste but you raise money for Charity in the process. Your efficiency is outstanding and I couldn't recommend your company highly enough!
    02/06/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service from start to finish, kept us informed at every step and very professional/friendly staff. Would highly recommend
    27/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    An excellent service provided for free. We often have old kit and hard drives that are no longer in use which need to be disposed of. We contacted CPR and within a few weeks we had already agreed dates and times for a collection of all our kit. Even better is that you get to see where the products have been re-used or sold on. 10/10 would recommend for a quick and hassle free collection.
    25/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    FIVE STAR SERVICE
    First time customer using CPR Computer Recycling and I must say how pleased I am. Very efficient service from beginning to end. So simple and easy to book a collection. Arrived when said they would, communication throughout has been brilliant. Would not hesitate to recommend CPR Computer Recycling and we will definitely be using their services again. Also, the two gents that came, excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable. Could not have asked for more from a free service. 5*
    21/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A hidden gem
    A perfect solution meeting the modern business needs of IT recycling (disposal and buying refurbished equipment) and one that helps a local hospice charity as well! This means that CPR supports: Our Environment A Hospice Our business expenses. And all provided by friendly, welcoming people. Thankyou.
    13/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection
    Very impressed, took everything we had. A very smooth and easy process. Thank you!
    11/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection of old equipment
    Very efficient service. Collection was quick and covid friendly.
    11/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    I am very impressed with the service offered and delivered by CPR Computer Recycling. I had a very quick response to my school's online enquiry, a collection date was quickly confirmed and followed up with an email. Our collection today was on time, the driver/technician loaded everything and was very polite and helpful. As soon as he left, I received a confirmation email. Excellent service, all free of charge. Thank you CPR.
    07/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer recycling
    Very helpful staff who also helped to carry the stuff into their warehouse. The reception was very polite Thank you
    06/05/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Thank you so much CPR for collecting FOR FREE all our unwanted IT equipment. Really professional service.
    28/04/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer recycling
    Very helpful staff who also helped to carry the stuff into their warehouse. The reception was very polite Thank you
    22/04/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly Efficient Service
    Very efficient and prompt service. Arrived on time and was very friendly and courteous - a breath of fresh air.
    21/04/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Fast and easy service. Next day collection. Very easy! will always use.
    15/04/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Easy to arrange. Really polite and efficient customer service. Highly recommended!
    01/04/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    recycle IT
    Easy peasy. Took old printer and 2 laptops to recycle
    11/03/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service!
    Very pleased with your prompt, friendly and efficient service. Thank you, John Donegan
    05/03/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Good & Efficient
    Good professional company. Very efficient 5
    31/01/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Freindly Efficient Services
    I originally contacted CPR Computer Recycling by email listing various electronic items I had for disposal. I received a prompt reply from them saying they would take all the items. I subsequently delivered these to their office in South Godstone. The items were all listed on receipt and and data removal cerificates in accordance with GDPR will be issued to me in connction with the computer hard drives. I highly recommend this business for its friendly and efficient service.
    21/01/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    First Class service
    What a friendly and efficient team. Arranged and collected within 1 working day! Not only environmentally responsible disposal but cost-effective and socially responsible too - what's not to love about this business? Highly recommended.
    04/01/2021   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly helpful service
    Very pleased to have found this Company to recycle my ancient usable laptop. Friendly response to my question and prompt notification of receipt as well as confirming data wiping.
    22/12/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Donations To Charity
    Professional and friendly staff. They made the whole process very straightforward.
    21/12/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick & Efficient Collection Service
    An easy to use, friendly and helpful recycling service. Would recommend highly and use again.
    08/12/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    The safe, secure and green laptop recycling offered by CPR is fabulous. It's good to know that our old 'kit' is being turned into something useful. Would definitely use again.
    02/12/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    The whole process was very easy from beginning to end. Driver who collected our items complied with social distancing rules and was very friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.
    25/11/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Booked collection on website. Fast and efficient response. Items collected quickly. We will use again in the future. Thank you.
    25/11/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    IT Equipment Excess
    This was the second time that we were able to gift excess IT equipment. CPR were efficient and very helpful. I recommend them.
    06/11/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    5 GREEN STARS
    We really appreciate the opportunity to dispose of our unwanted tech in a way that is both green and secure. Service response excellent. Communication excellent. Would recommend and use again
    16/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Promt Service
    Very prompt- thanks
    13/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Collection of telephone handsets
    As always, on time, efficient, professional and polite.
    13/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycled Ipad, 2 laptops, Amp and turntable
    Really happy for this lot not to go to landfill and hoping some charities get some money. All very straightforward to drop off and very professional. I am happy to recommend them.
    10/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent
    Efficient punctual and helpful. A pleasure to deal with.
    09/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Pickup
    Excellent service. This is the first (but certainly not the last) time we have used CPR. They arrived on time, called me to confirm everything and kept me informaed during the entire process. John (the driver) was professional and courteous and moved all of the euipment for me.
    09/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient
    The appointment for collection was easy to organise. The collection was made by a very polite and efficient driver. Will definitely use again.
    06/10/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    What can I say
    What can I say? I sent CPR some old computers and that was that!
    25/09/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycling IT
    Fantastic service, simple application process, very efficient office followup, quick collection and very helpful driver. Thanks
    14/09/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    very efficient service
    a very efficient easy to use service will use again in the futuer
    20/08/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer recycling
    Excellent speedy service and so good to know we have been able to dispose of our old computer equipment so safely. The driver came when expected and was extremely helpful and Cindy , who arranged it was also extremely helpful. Brilliant service overall.
    07/08/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A Fantastic Service
    Prompt service, polite and friendly, efficient collection
    04/08/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Awesome
    Arrived on time - TICK Took everything - TICK Very polite & friendly - TICK Even knew what would happen to the kit - TICK AWESOME - TICK
    22/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Professionalism, Responsiveness and Friendly
    My first collection from CPR was yesterday. They were on time and helpful in taking the items. I couldn't believe my luck to have found this company online, collection is completely free and our used hardwares will be used for a good cause. Highly recommend CPR!
    22/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Superb service
    Thank you for your first rate help with the disposal of the schools old IT equipment. I will be recommending you to other schools. Adrian.
    20/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    recycling HP printer
    Helpful and reliable service - thank you. So good to know that something that we have no further use for can be useful still.
    17/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended
    Very quick collection with no problems at all. Very friendly and polite staff, excellent customer service. Very much recommended and will most definitely use in the future. Many thanks
    16/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A Great service!
    Polite professional service providing peace of mind with regards to data security and reuse of hardware. Thoroughly recommend.
    09/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    What a Great service.
    Thank you for your friendly and very efficient service when I came to drop off my unwanted computer equipment. It is reassuring that this will be recycled or rebuilt to live another day rather than be dumped at the local tip. I look forward to hearing from you how much your charitable donation will be in due course.
    08/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly efficient service
    Retiring from advertising I had a clear out of unwanted macs, monitor, external DVD writer, Pro optical driver, a crate full of clients optical discs and memory chips. Turned away by my local council tip I found CPR a local company on google, they invited me along 2 staff members helped with unloading and the service is FOC!
    06/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and easy service
    Used a couple of times across our schools now. Quick and easy service. Online access to records of data destruction and recycling of items. Happy we are supporting a local business, and will continue to do so.
    26/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Delightful company
    Delightful company, good communication. Took all our old PC's Monitors, Phones, Scanners and Printers. I now have a clear loft!
    26/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolutely Excellent Recycling Service
    Excellent, reliable and free! What more do you want?!
    23/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A Very efficient service
    I emailed CPR on Saturday and my IT items have already been collected and by a very helpful and pleasant gentleman too. Secure and efficient - highly recommend
    23/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    An Excellent Service
    Contacted CPR via their website. They returned the email very promptly and phone conversations were extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent service all round. Thank you.
    16/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Happy to recommend
    It took a little time to arrange the collection of our equipment - that's completely understandable during the CV lockdown, and we were kept in regular touch by phone and email. When a date was arranged we were notified well in advance of a 2 hour window and collection was made on time. The service was very efficient and professional, and of course free of charge. Happy to recommend and would definitely use again for any future requirements.
    12/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic Computer Recycling Service
    The booking and collection of the equipment for disposal was fantastic. Even with the restrictions of Covid 19. Confirmation of the collection and the driver curtesy and politeness were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for IT equipment disposal.
    21/05/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Simply Excellent Service
    Thank you for your service. You were so quick to respond back to our request. Flexible to work with our needs. Team professional and friendly.
    20/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Happy With Service
    Very happy with the service, it was a very easy process and we would definitely use this service again.
    19/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    What An Excellet Service
    Brilliant communication, prompt collection and helpful workers. A Free service that helps charities, recommend them.
    05/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    PC collection
    Excellent, prompt service, very happy Driver was brilliant
    05/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    An Excellent Organisation
    An excellent organisation with helpful friendly staff. Various redundant equipment was accepted including desktop pcs, laptop, tablets, smartphones, old mobiles and a host of old chargers and wires. Everything was dealt with speedily and the paperwork was issued on the day I delivered the stuff. Very efficient and all free. What could be better?
    14/02/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thank you.
    Great Service! CPR representative who collected our items is very knowledgeable, he explained us how recycling process works. Thank you.
    13/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer Recycling Collection
    from the beginning until the end the service is excellent.
    05/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant service
    We used CPR Computer Recycling for the first time this year. Simply the easiest way to recycle your old equipment, I highly reccommend
    05/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Recycling Service
    We used CPR for the first time recently and were really pleased with the service. Having accumulated rather a lot of redundant computers we were delighted to find an organisation that would recycle them and raise money for charity. we will definitely use CPR again.
    03/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Polite and efficient service
    Very friendly and polite service with a great prospects for old and unused equipment.
    30/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant
    These guys are way ahead of the game. Excellent service, will definitely call again!
    30/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Just A Great Service
    As above great service polite on time and easy to deal with will use again
    23/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    OFFICE RECYCLING
    Really great prompt service , collected a large number of broken phones and laptops to be disposed of responsibly Fuss free and easy to arrange with a simple email Highly recommend, wouldn't hesitate to use again
    21/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A Truly Excellent Service
    So pleased to have found a company offering this service. Everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
    09/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Efficient
    Very efficient, punctual and helpful. Thank you, would thoroughly recommend.
    09/01/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Our go-to for all electrical recycling
    We use CPR Computer Recycling at our MAT. They cover us across the trust at both sites and are really reliable, prompt and friendly! Tim, Gary and Cindy are great at organising and collecting and I really would recommend. They stick by their promise of always recycling everything too as nothing goes to landfill. Definitely our go-to for all electrical recycling!
    09/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very polite and friendly
    Dropped a PC off as an individual rather than a business. Very polite and friendly but still very professional. All PCs are data wiped and they confirm receipt via email. Nothing goes in landfill either so much better than taking to your local council tip.
    08/01/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Easy way to recycle old IT kit
    If you have a collection of old computers which you no longer require, I recommend that you contact CPR Computer Recycling. They can arrange to collect at a time to suit you, they accept a wide range of IT kit and then give you access to their logs so you can track what becomes of it. Good to know that everything can be repurposed or recycled, and pleasing that profits go to charity too.
    07/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great Service! Tim was friendly and helpful. Peace of mind that our old equipment will get reused or recycled as opposed to going to landfill. Would definitely use CPR again.
    07/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Why We Use CPR Computer Recycling
    We use CPR Computer Recycling at our MAT. They cover us across the trust at both sites and are really reliable, prompt and friendly! Tim, Gary and Cindy are great at organising and collecting and I really would recommend. They stick by their promise of always recycling everything too as nothing goes to landfill. Definitely our go-to for all electrical recycling!
    19/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent quick response to all requests Efficient service on day of collection
    16/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly and efficient
    Contacted them via their web site, they got back to me quickly and by the next day all the old equipment was gone. Friendly and efficient, certified data destruction assured - with proof available if required - and all completely free. An excellent service all round
    11/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Small collection
    Lovely chap came by and picked up 6 old laptops, and even took a broken monitor away. Really easy to arrange, no fuss about huge minimums and best of all, money headed back to charitable ventures. Will definitely use CPR again.
    10/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great communications
    First time using CPR, and would use again. Great communications and answered all my questions. Very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    10/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Electrical Collection
    Tim was very friendly and helpful. Would like to thank him very much for his help. Overall great service.
    09/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Computer Recycling Service
    Collection was arranged quickly, friendly service. Would use again. Thank you
    06/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellence as usual
    Excellent service as usual from CPR. Thank you
    05/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Hamilton Jet UK
    Excellent Service, fast and efficient, and easy to deal with, will most definitely be using them again and also suggest them for other peoples needs
    22/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    First time using CPR
    First time using CPR, and would use again. Great communications and answered all my questions. Very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    15/11/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Great service guys. Really friendly and helpful driver along with great communication. Thanks a lot
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    5 Star
    Thank you for the quality of service provided by your company. Brilliant service I would highly recommend.
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very good
    Helpful & friendly people. Simple process. Fantastic service for recycling IT items. Highly recommended & will be telling friends to use their services.
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Thank you for being so friendly and helpful and collecting my computer and monitors - great to know these items are being recycled and kept out of land fill.
    29/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic service
    CPR provided a fantastic service from beginning to end, thank you!
    25/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service, very efficient and uncomplicated. Will definitely use again. like someone else said, lots of companies didn't even response. Thank you
    23/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    We Use CPR Computer Recycling
    Easy to arrange, very responsive to emails, collected everything quickly and efficiently, overall a great service.
    17/10/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    feedback on service
    Very fast response to our enquiry, managed the whole process and very professional collection team. Many other companies we contacted ignored our need. thanks you CPR
    03/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    01372374781
    An excellent service. Items were collected quickly and then the compliance certificates were available to print off or save very quickly as well. It's good to know that our old equipment will either be re-used or recycled. Will definitely be using again in the future.
    01/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service from start to finish. The collection went well, it was on time and it was free. I will definitely use CPR again.
    26/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficiant
    CPR answered my email within 10 mins of sending and were ready to collect the next day. Contact was very good and the job completed with minimum fuss. Well done!
    24/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    We recycled some computer equipment with CPR today and the process was free, fast and straight forward. Will definitely use CPR again :)
    19/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and Easy Process
    From start to finish, the process was quick and easy.
    12/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycled collection
    We had some items too good to throw and came across CPR...really simple process...email them..they respond quickly with collection date..you agree and bobs ur uncle ..done. They arrived when due..very pleasant guy collected....and you've done ur but for the environment. ..will definitely use again. Well done CPR.
    12/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Easy to arrange collection, collected on time as arranged.
    05/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recommend
    Fantastic and Quick Service! Really nice people! 5/5
    28/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Various Computer Recycling
    On time and very quick service through processes
    22/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    A very quick and efficient service. Items picked up within days. I would recommend to others.
    21/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very efficient service
    Very efficient service - will definitely consider using them again.
    19/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolutely brilliant
    Absolutely brilliant, can't recommend them enough. Got back to my enquiry within a couple of hours, arranged pick-up within 2 days, item picked up as arranged. Brilliant! I contacted a couple of other companies who haven't even bothered to get back to me at. Don't waste your time trying others, use this lovely, professional business.
    16/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Simple and Excellent Service
    If you are looking for the simplest way to remove your old equipment, CPR couldn't be any easier. From start to finish, they keep you up to date with how they can help, when they can collect and even the collection chap is friendly and professional. Brilliant service I would highly recommend.
    07/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Extremely easy to communicate with
    First time we have used CPR's services - highly recommend. Extremely easy to communicate with, kept informed during whole step of the process (even called to let me know they were caught in traffic on the way to collect our redundant IT equipment which would mean a 30 minute delay). Very impressed and will definitely use again. Thank you.
    02/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    so glad to have found them
    It means a lot that we didn't have to send usable equipment to land fill. And giving it to CPR means you don't have to reconnect your old equipment and go through the lengthy process of clearing the data. A wonderful service, and we hope that the profits will go to a deserving charity.
    30/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service and friendly staff.
    Great service and friendly staff. 5*
    25/07/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Quick, efficient, helpful, friendly service from initial enquiry to collection.
    23/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    collection
    Friendly, prompt, efficient, speedy service Thank you
    07/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Hardware Collection
    As usual an excellent, friendly service with pickup as scheduled. Thank you
    13/06/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service.
    Great service. We thought we had inadvertently given CPR a vital hard drive, and they were able to confirm that we had not.
    10/06/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    My PC collection
    Great friendly service, equipment picked up as scheduled. Would recommend.
    07/06/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    CPR Were Fantastic
    CPR were fantastic. With only a day's notice they organised their crew, who were absolutely awesome, to come out and collect over 200 items. Brilliant!
    06/06/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Helpful Team
    Tim and the team are always so polite and helpful. They just come and get on with the job and make disposing of equipment pain free!
    30/05/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Great service, friendly staff, no hassle.
    20/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolute perfection
    Absolute perfection. They collected 30+ PC's within days of my phone call. Friendly efficient van staff. Within the week I had access to certificates of data-overwriting and other info. Can't ask for more!
    05/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service and will definitely use this company again and pass their name on too!
    05/03/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    We had some old IT equipment at our premises that needed to be removed. I was let down by another recycling company and then found CPR who were very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    05/02/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service. I have used CRP Computer Recycling twice now and on both occasions the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.
    10/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Totally recommend.
    Sent them request, was emailed back and my stuff collected in just over a week, excellent service.Totally recommend.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Pleasant and Helpful
    I was very pleased with the service. Came on time, were very pleasant and helpful
    01/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended
    An Excellent service that I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    13/12/2018   Verified By Facebook

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service - we have been really impressed with CPR Computer Recycling . They have been really friendly, efficient and helpful in collecting all of our computers. We will definitely be using CPR again in the future for our computer and technology recycling needs.
    05/11/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Efficient
    These guys are very friendly and highly efficient. They came and collected a huge amount of stuff from us with no fuss and it was a good feeling knowing that it will go to helping a charity. Highly recommended!
    10/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very professional service
    Very professional service - collected items on time and provide excellent asset tracking portal
    02/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly and Helpful
    Really easy to sort out. Friendly helpful team. Give them a call.
    30/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly recommended
    Highly recommended. Office equipment collected at day/time agreed, and I have the security of knowing it has been wiped of data before recycling. I can download certificates of data destruction. As an added bomus I can check back from time to time and see how much the equipment has raised. Excellent helpful company.
    20/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic service
    Fantastic service. Collected my iMac, when they said they would. Reassured me that it would be securely wiped and I feel good that any value in it will go to charity and parts recycled responsibly. Have already recommended CPR highly to friends with old computers, TVs etc
    05/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Would definintely recommend
    Easy to use web site. Friendly staff. Would definintely recommend.
    30/08/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thanks
    Thanks, CPR arrived on the agreed day and time and took away not only our desktops but other items such as an old Dictaphone etc. Many thanks. I will definitely recommend you.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended
    Highly recommend CRP Recycling . Efficient, professional service and collection is free. Wonderful that they make good use of our unwanted goods in our disposable world! Thank you CPR.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Really pleased.
    Really pleased picked up on time.
    24/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Company
    Great company, came when they said and have taken quite a lot of equipment from us which has really helped us out. Tim was great and just got cracking without any additional help would recommend and will be using again
    30/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    This is an excellent, reliable service. I didn't know what to do with defunct electronic items which contain valuable parts which shouldn't just be dumped. I found CPR Computer Recycling on line and contacted them. They returned my email within a day, organised to collect my items within a couple of days, and came to collect at the appointed time.
    10/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Would recommend
    Would recommend CPR computer recycling without hesitation. Very good service with their collection and paperwork and its for Charity.
    29/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient and great to deal with
    These guys are really efficient and great to deal with. Very happy with their services.
    28/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Excellent Service and profit goes to charity, what more can you ask from equipment that was sat in the corner gathering Dust. No hesitation to recommend.
    24/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fast, and friendly service
    Fast, and friendly service would 100% recommend and use again
    28/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service, prompt and professional. My go to service for IT recycling.
    25/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very reliable, excellent service.
    Very reliable, excellent service. Useful and responsible way to pass on unused IT equipment.
    24/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    A Really Great Service
    Great communication and collected on time.
    18/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review our service