Login to Request Collection of Old Computers Exisiting Customer Login

Review Our Recycling Service

Your Name:
Company:
Your E-mail:
Rating:
Review Title:
Your Review:



Our Customer Reviews


  • Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service, friendly staff, no hassle.
    20/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolute perfection. They collected 30+ PC's within days of my phone call. Friendly efficient van staff. Within the week I had access to certificates of data-overwriting and other info. Can't ask for more!
    05/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service and will definitely use this company again and pass their name on too!
    05/03/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    We had some old IT equipment at our premises that needed to be removed. I was let down by another recycling company and then found CPR who were very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    05/02/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service. I have used CRP Computer Recycling twice now and on both occasions the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.
    10/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Sent them request, was emailed back and my stuff collected in just over a week, excellent service.Totally recommend.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    I was very pleased with the service. Came on time, were very pleasant and helpful
    01/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    13/12/2018   Verified By Facebook

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service - we have been really impressed with CPR Computer Recycling . They have been really friendly, efficient and helpful in collecting all of our computers. We will definitely be using CPR again in the future for our computer and technology recycling needs.
    05/11/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    These guys are very friendly and highly efficient. They came and collected a huge amount of stuff from us with no fuss and it was a good feeling knowing that it will go to helping a charity. Highly recommended!
    10/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very professional service - collected items on time and provide excellent asset tracking portal
    02/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Really easy to sort out. Friendly helpful team. Give them a call.
    30/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly recommended. Office equipment collected at day/time agreed, and I have the security of knowing it has been wiped of data before recycling. I can download certificates of data destruction. As an added bomus I can check back from time to time and see how much the equipment has raised. Excellent helpful company.
    20/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic service. Collected my iMac, when they said they would. Reassured me that it would be securely wiped and I feel good that any value in it will go to charity and parts recycled responsibly. Have already recommended CPR highly to friends with old computers, TVs etc
    05/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Easy to use web site. Friendly staff. Would definintely recommend.
    30/08/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thanks, CPR arrived on the agreed day and time and took away not only our desktops but other items such as an old Dictaphone etc. Many thanks. I will definitely recommend you.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly recommend CRP Recycling . Efficient, professional service and collection is free. Wonderful that they make good use of our unwanted goods in our disposable world! Thank you CPR.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Really pleased picked up on time.
    24/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great company, came when they said and have taken quite a lot of equipment from us which has really helped us out. Tim was great and just got cracking without any additional help would recommend and will be using again
    30/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    This is an excellent, reliable service. I didn't know what to do with defunct electronic items which contain valuable parts which shouldn't just be dumped. I found CPR Computer Recycling on line and contacted them. They returned my email within a day, organised to collect my items within a couple of days, and came to collect at the appointed time.
    10/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Would recommend CPR computer recycling without hesitation. Very good service with their collection and paperwork and its for Charity.
    29/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    These guys are really efficient and great to deal with. Very happy with their services.
    28/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service and profit goes to charity, what more can you ask from equipment that was sat in the corner gathering Dust. No hesitation to recommend.
    24/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fast, and friendly service would 100% recommend and use again
    28/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service, prompt and professional. My go to service for IT recycling.
    25/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very reliable, excellent service. Useful and responsible way to pass on unused IT equipment.
    24/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great communication and collected on time.
    18/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review our service