Login to Request Collection of Old Computers Exisiting Customer Login

Review Our Recycling Service

Your Name:
Company:
Your E-mail:
Rating:
Review Title:
Your Review:



Our Customer Reviews


  • Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service!
    Polite professional service providing peace of mind with regards to data security and reuse of hardware. Thoroughly recommend.
    09/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service.
    Thank you for your friendly and very efficient service when I came to drop off my unwanted computer equipment. It is reassuring that this will be recycled or rebuilt to live another day rather than be dumped at the local tip. I look forward to hearing from you how much your charitable donation will be in due course.
    08/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly efficient service
    Retiring from advertising I had a clear out of unwanted macs, monitor, external DVD writer, Pro optical driver, a crate full of clients optical discs and memory chips. Turned away by my local council tip I found CPR a local company on google, they invited me along 2 staff members helped with unloading and the service is FOC!
    06/07/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and easy service
    Used a couple of times across our schools now. Quick and easy service. Online access to records of data destruction and recycling of items. Happy we are supporting a local business, and will continue to do so.
    26/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Delightful company
    Delightful company, good communication. Took all our old PC's Monitors, Phones, Scanners and Printers. I now have a clear loft!
    26/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent
    Excellent, reliable and free! What more do you want?!
    23/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very efficient service
    I emailed CPR on Saturday and my IT items have already been collected and by a very helpful and pleasant gentleman too. Secure and efficient - highly recommend
    23/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    excellent service
    Contacted CPR via their website. They returned the email very promptly and phone conversations were extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent service all round. Thank you.
    16/06/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Happy to recommend
    It took a little time to arrange the collection of our equipment - that's completely understandable during the CV lockdown, and we were kept in regular touch by phone and email. When a date was arranged we were notified well in advance of a 2 hour window and collection was made on time. The service was very efficient and professional, and of course free of charge. Happy to recommend and would definitely use again for any future requirements.
    12/06/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic Service
    The booking and collection of the equipment for disposal was fantastic. Even with the restrictions of Covid 19. Confirmation of the collection and the driver curtesy and politeness were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for IT equipment disposal.
    21/05/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Thank you for your service. You were so quick to respond back to our request. Flexible to work with our needs. Team professional and friendly.
    20/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Happy With Service
    Very happy with the service, it was a very easy process and we would definitely use this service again.
    19/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellet Service
    Brilliant communication, prompt collection and helpful workers. A Free service that helps charities, recommend them.
    05/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    PC collection
    Excellent, prompt service, very happy Driver was brilliant
    05/03/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    An Excellent Organisation
    An excellent organisation with helpful friendly staff. Various redundant equipment was accepted including desktop pcs, laptop, tablets, smartphones, old mobiles and a host of old chargers and wires. Everything was dealt with speedily and the paperwork was issued on the day I delivered the stuff. Very efficient and all free. What could be better?
    14/02/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thank you.
    Great Service! CPR representative who collected our items is very knowledgeable, he explained us how recycling process works. Thank you.
    13/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Computer Recycling Collection
    from the beginning until the end the service is excellent.
    05/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant service
    We used CPR Computer Recycling for the first time this year. Simply the easiest way to recycle your old equipment, I highly reccommend
    05/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    We used CPR for the first time recently and were really pleased with the service. Having accumulated rather a lot of redundant computers we were delighted to find an organisation that would recycle them and raise money for charity. we will definitely use CPR again.
    03/02/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Polite and efficient service
    Very friendly and polite service with a great prospects for old and unused equipment.
    30/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Brilliant
    These guys are way ahead of the game. Excellent service, will definitely call again!
    30/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    great service
    As above great service polite on time and easy to deal with will use again
    23/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    OFFICE RECYCLING
    Really great prompt service , collected a large number of broken phones and laptops to be disposed of responsibly Fuss free and easy to arrange with a simple email Highly recommend, wouldn't hesitate to use again
    21/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    So pleased to have found a company offering this service. Everything was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
    09/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very Efficient
    Very efficient, punctual and helpful. Thank you, would thoroughly recommend.
    09/01/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Our go-to for all electrical recycling
    We use CPR Computer Recycling at our MAT. They cover us across the trust at both sites and are really reliable, prompt and friendly! Tim, Gary and Cindy are great at organising and collecting and I really would recommend. They stick by their promise of always recycling everything too as nothing goes to landfill. Definitely our go-to for all electrical recycling!
    09/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very polite and friendly
    Dropped a PC off as an individual rather than a business. Very polite and friendly but still very professional. All PCs are data wiped and they confirm receipt via email. Nothing goes in landfill either so much better than taking to your local council tip.
    08/01/2020   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Easy way to recycle old IT kit
    If you have a collection of old computers which you no longer require, I recommend that you contact CPR Computer Recycling. They can arrange to collect at a time to suit you, they accept a wide range of IT kit and then give you access to their logs so you can track what becomes of it. Good to know that everything can be repurposed or recycled, and pleasing that profits go to charity too.
    07/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great Service! Tim was friendly and helpful. Peace of mind that our old equipment will get reused or recycled as opposed to going to landfill. Would definitely use CPR again.
    07/01/2020   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    We Use CPR Computer Recycling
    We use CPR Computer Recycling at our MAT. They cover us across the trust at both sites and are really reliable, prompt and friendly! Tim, Gary and Cindy are great at organising and collecting and I really would recommend. They stick by their promise of always recycling everything too as nothing goes to landfill. Definitely our go-to for all electrical recycling!
    19/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent quick response to all requests Efficient service on day of collection
    16/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly and efficient
    Contacted them via their web site, they got back to me quickly and by the next day all the old equipment was gone. Friendly and efficient, certified data destruction assured - with proof available if required - and all completely free. An excellent service all round
    11/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Small collection
    Lovely chap came by and picked up 6 old laptops, and even took a broken monitor away. Really easy to arrange, no fuss about huge minimums and best of all, money headed back to charitable ventures. Will definitely use CPR again.
    10/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great communications
    First time using CPR, and would use again. Great communications and answered all my questions. Very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    10/12/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Electrical Collection
    Tim was very friendly and helpful. Would like to thank him very much for his help. Overall great service.
    09/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Collection was arranged quickly, friendly service. Would use again. Thank you
    06/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellence as usual
    Excellent service as usual from CPR. Thank you
    05/12/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Hamilton Jet UK
    Excellent Service, fast and efficient, and easy to deal with, will most definitely be using them again and also suggest them for other peoples needs
    22/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    First time using CPR
    First time using CPR, and would use again. Great communications and answered all my questions. Very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    15/11/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Great service guys. Really friendly and helpful driver along with great communication. Thanks a lot
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    5 Star
    Thank you for the quality of service provided by your company. Brilliant service I would highly recommend.
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very good
    Helpful & friendly people. Simple process. Fantastic service for recycling IT items. Highly recommended & will be telling friends to use their services.
    12/11/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Thank you for being so friendly and helpful and collecting my computer and monitors - great to know these items are being recycled and kept out of land fill.
    29/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic service
    CPR provided a fantastic service from beginning to end, thank you!
    25/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service, very efficient and uncomplicated. Will definitely use again. like someone else said, lots of companies didn't even response. Thank you
    23/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    We Use CPR Computer Recycling
    Easy to arrange, very responsive to emails, collected everything quickly and efficiently, overall a great service.
    17/10/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    feedback on service
    Very fast response to our enquiry, managed the whole process and very professional collection team. Many other companies we contacted ignored our need. thanks you CPR
    03/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    01372374781
    An excellent service. Items were collected quickly and then the compliance certificates were available to print off or save very quickly as well. It's good to know that our old equipment will either be re-used or recycled. Will definitely be using again in the future.
    01/10/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service from start to finish. The collection went well, it was on time and it was free. I will definitely use CPR again.
    26/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficiant
    CPR answered my email within 10 mins of sending and were ready to collect the next day. Contact was very good and the job completed with minimum fuss. Well done!
    24/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    We recycled some computer equipment with CPR today and the process was free, fast and straight forward. Will definitely use CPR again :)
    19/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Quick and Easy Process
    From start to finish, the process was quick and easy.
    12/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recycled collection
    We had some items too good to throw and came across CPR...really simple process...email them..they respond quickly with collection date..you agree and bobs ur uncle ..done. They arrived when due..very pleasant guy collected....and you've done ur but for the environment. ..will definitely use again. Well done CPR.
    12/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Easy to arrange collection, collected on time as arranged.
    05/09/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Recommend
    Fantastic and Quick Service! Really nice people! 5/5
    28/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Various Computer Recycling
    On time and very quick service through processes
    22/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    A very quick and efficient service. Items picked up within days. I would recommend to others.
    21/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very efficient service
    Very efficient service - will definitely consider using them again.
    19/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolutely brilliant
    Absolutely brilliant, can't recommend them enough. Got back to my enquiry within a couple of hours, arranged pick-up within 2 days, item picked up as arranged. Brilliant! I contacted a couple of other companies who haven't even bothered to get back to me at. Don't waste your time trying others, use this lovely, professional business.
    16/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Simple & Excellent Service
    If you are looking for the simplest way to remove your old equipment, CPR couldn't be any easier. From start to finish, they keep you up to date with how they can help, when they can collect and even the collection chap is friendly and professional. Brilliant service I would highly recommend.
    07/08/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Extremely easy to communicate with
    First time we have used CPR's services - highly recommend. Extremely easy to communicate with, kept informed during whole step of the process (even called to let me know they were caught in traffic on the way to collect our redundant IT equipment which would mean a 30 minute delay). Very impressed and will definitely use again. Thank you.
    02/08/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    so glad to have found them
    It means a lot that we didn't have to send usable equipment to land fill. And giving it to CPR means you don't have to reconnect your old equipment and go through the lengthy process of clearing the data. A wonderful service, and we hope that the profits will go to a deserving charity.
    30/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service and friendly staff.
    Great service and friendly staff. 5*
    25/07/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Quick, efficient, helpful, friendly service from initial enquiry to collection.
    23/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    collection
    Friendly, prompt, efficient, speedy service Thank you
    07/07/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Hardware Collection
    As usual an excellent, friendly service with pickup as scheduled. Thank you
    13/06/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service.
    Great service. We thought we had inadvertently given CPR a vital hard drive, and they were able to confirm that we had not.
    10/06/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    PC collection
    Great friendly service, equipment picked up as scheduled. Would recommend.
    07/06/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    CPR Were Fantastic
    CPR were fantastic. With only a day's notice they organised their crew, who were absolutely awesome, to come out and collect over 200 items. Brilliant!
    06/06/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Helpful Team
    Tim and the team are always so polite and helpful. They just come and get on with the job and make disposing of equipment pain free!
    30/05/2019   Verified By This Website

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great service
    Great service, friendly staff, no hassle.
    20/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Absolute perfection
    Absolute perfection. They collected 30+ PC's within days of my phone call. Friendly efficient van staff. Within the week I had access to certificates of data-overwriting and other info. Can't ask for more!
    05/04/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service and will definitely use this company again and pass their name on too!
    05/03/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    We had some old IT equipment at our premises that needed to be removed. I was let down by another recycling company and then found CPR who were very efficient and collected promptly. Great service
    05/02/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent service
    Excellent service. I have used CRP Computer Recycling twice now and on both occasions the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.
    10/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Totally recommend.
    Sent them request, was emailed back and my stuff collected in just over a week, excellent service.Totally recommend.
    05/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Pleasant and Helpful
    I was very pleased with the service. Came on time, were very pleasant and helpful
    01/01/2019   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended
    Excellent service! I would highly recommend CRP Computer Recycling the whole procedure has been undertaken in an efficient and friendly manner.
    13/12/2018   Verified By Facebook

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service - we have been really impressed with CPR Computer Recycling . They have been really friendly, efficient and helpful in collecting all of our computers. We will definitely be using CPR again in the future for our computer and technology recycling needs.
    05/11/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Efficient
    These guys are very friendly and highly efficient. They came and collected a huge amount of stuff from us with no fuss and it was a good feeling knowing that it will go to helping a charity. Highly recommended!
    10/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very professional service
    Very professional service - collected items on time and provide excellent asset tracking portal
    02/10/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Friendly and Helpful
    Really easy to sort out. Friendly helpful team. Give them a call.
    30/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly recommended
    Highly recommended. Office equipment collected at day/time agreed, and I have the security of knowing it has been wiped of data before recycling. I can download certificates of data destruction. As an added bomus I can check back from time to time and see how much the equipment has raised. Excellent helpful company.
    20/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fantastic service
    Fantastic service. Collected my iMac, when they said they would. Reassured me that it would be securely wiped and I feel good that any value in it will go to charity and parts recycled responsibly. Have already recommended CPR highly to friends with old computers, TVs etc
    05/09/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Would definintely recommend
    Easy to use web site. Friendly staff. Would definintely recommend.
    30/08/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Thanks
    Thanks, CPR arrived on the agreed day and time and took away not only our desktops but other items such as an old Dictaphone etc. Many thanks. I will definitely recommend you.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Highly Recommended
    Highly recommend CRP Recycling . Efficient, professional service and collection is free. Wonderful that they make good use of our unwanted goods in our disposable world! Thank you CPR.
    30/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Really pleased.
    Really pleased picked up on time.
    24/07/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Company
    Great company, came when they said and have taken quite a lot of equipment from us which has really helped us out. Tim was great and just got cracking without any additional help would recommend and will be using again
    30/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    This is an excellent, reliable service. I didn't know what to do with defunct electronic items which contain valuable parts which shouldn't just be dumped. I found CPR Computer Recycling on line and contacted them. They returned my email within a day, organised to collect my items within a couple of days, and came to collect at the appointed time.
    10/06/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Would recommend
    Would recommend CPR computer recycling without hesitation. Very good service with their collection and paperwork and its for Charity.
    29/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Efficient and great to deal with
    These guys are really efficient and great to deal with. Very happy with their services.
    28/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Excellent Service
    Excellent Service and profit goes to charity, what more can you ask from equipment that was sat in the corner gathering Dust. No hesitation to recommend.
    24/05/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Fast, and friendly service
    Fast, and friendly service would 100% recommend and use again
    28/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great service, prompt and professional. My go to service for IT recycling.
    25/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Very reliable, excellent service.
    Very reliable, excellent service. Useful and responsible way to pass on unused IT equipment.
    24/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review Star 1Review Star 2Review Star 3Review Star 4Review Star 5            
    Great Service
    Great communication and collected on time.
    18/04/2018   Verified By Google

    Review our service